DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lakeshore St. Andrews Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakeshore St. Andrews Church

235 Amy Croft Dr., Tecumseh, ON N9K 1C8 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Francis, Congregational Care Pastor
519-979-8082 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Room

Church sponsor

Lakeshore St. Andrews Church
519-979-8082 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Road To Recovery Mon, Jan 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Anger Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Loneliness Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Family & Friends Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Conflict Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Forgiveness Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Your Former Spouse Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Single Living Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Brighter Days Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm