DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Valencia Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie, Care Coordinator
661-775-1885 Send message

Cost

$40.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

at this time Divorce Care will be via zoom. contact Connie spiritualcare@valenciahills.com

Church sponsor

Valencia Hills Community Church
661-775-1885 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm