DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Crossing group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Crossing

7950 West Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89113 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

JJ Julian, Care Team Assistant
702-947-2080 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Venue | South Corner

Group website


Church sponsor

The Crossing
702-947-2080 Website

DivorceCare is a support group for experiencing separation and divorce. It is a place where you can be around people who understand what you are feeling. If you are going through this difficult life-stage, please consider joining DivorceCare and begin the road towards your healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm