DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Berean Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Baptist Church

309 E. County Road 42, Burnsville, MN 55306 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Liljenquist, Care Ministries Assistant
952-223-1839 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 117

Church sponsor

Berean Baptist Church
952-432-7168 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm