DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Willow Crystal Lake group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dawn Szweda, Divorce Care Ministry Leader
224-512-1737 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Willow Crystal Lake
224-512-1737 Website

Please register with the church directly so we may get more information from you in gathering online or in-person. Fees will be collected in that process. If you need a scholarship, please email us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm