DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Wheaton Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wheaton Bible Church

27 W 500 North Ave., West Chicago, IL 60185 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Brown, Caring Pastor
630-876-6686 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

In person rooms to be determined and Online via Zoom

Group website

Church sponsor

Wheaton Bible Church
630-260-1600 Website

We are happy to offer DivorceCare and KidCare this fall with limited group sizes, social distancing. We also ask that all participants where masks for your safety. If you would like to be a part of the program but do not feel comfortable joining in person you may join us remotely via a Zoom connection.

Please go to the wheatonbible.org for additional information and to register there.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm