DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Woodmont Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Stauffer, Facilitator
615-297-8563 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

FOR NOW, WE ARE MEETING ONLINE VIA ZOOM. SHOULD THIS CHANGE TO IN PERSON, YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED

Group website


Church sponsor

Woodmont Christian Church
615-297-8563 Website

We've been there - we understand. Please join us for our confidential support group to find hope and healing from your separation or divorce. We are on our 10th year of providing this important ministry at Woodmont Christian Church. We'd love to meet you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm