DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Chapel group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Chapel

2505 West Hamilton Road South, Fort Wayne, IN 46814 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Phil Johnson, Singles Pastor
260-625-6200 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Space is limited. Please register via Chapel website to reserve your spot. We will be meeting in-person in Room 90.

Group website

Church sponsor

The Chapel
260-625-6200 Website

Welcome to The Chapel. We would be honored to help you on your journey. Currently, due to room capacity space, we are limiting the number of registrations to DivorceCare.

Therefore, once you express interest on this site you'll be sent an email with a link to register through The Chapel website. If the class is full, then we will utilize a waiting list and contact you when a spot is open.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Phil Johnson at 260-625-6200 or email at pjohnson@thechapel.net.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm