DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

MizCity Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

MizCity Church

502 13 Street North, Lethbridge, AB T1H 2S4 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ann, Secretary
403-381-8333 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upper Hall. Use south entrance of building.

Church sponsor

MizCity Church
403-381-8333 Website

Join us at 6:45 for dessert and coffee. Meeting starts at 7 pm. Everyone is welcome, and you can start at any of the 13 week sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm