DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Eastview Christian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jason Sniff, Pastor of Small Groups
309-451-5006 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This is an online Zoom Group. Details are available upon request.

Group website

Church sponsor

Eastview Christian Church
309-451-5000 Website

Welcome! We are so glad you are interested in this care group and we hope you will find connection and support as you journey forward.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm