DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Clearfield First Church of the Nazarene group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Veronica Deglman, Pastor
814-765-6127 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Clearfield First Church of the Nazarene
724-287-5867 Website

We will be starting a new online group in September.
Check out our FB page https://www.facebook.com/Clearfield-First-Church-of-the-Nazarene-580615312427255

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm