DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Decatur Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Decatur Baptist Church

2527 Danville Rd., Decatur, AL 35603 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

MARK JONES, DivorceCare leader
256-353-8579 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Upstairs in the Adult Education/Church Office building in room A207

Church sponsor

Decatur Baptist Church
256-353-8579 Website

NO CLASS SEPTEMBER 6-LABOR DAY WEEKEND.
NO CLASS SEPTEMBER 27TH, GIC NIGHT

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS Sun, Nov 01, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm