DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

WestWay Christian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 03, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edmund Lucido, Minister
416-247-1922 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

WestWay Christian Church
416-247-1922

We welcome people from all faith backgrounds and walk of life who are facing the difficulties of separation and/or divorce.

We are here to help you cope during your time of need.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm