DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bible Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Baptist Church

201 W. Vine Street, Shiremanstown, PA 17011 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa and Dan Swartz, Leaders
717-761-6040 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We will be meeting in room L205, which is found using the steps on the right side of the lobby, second level.

Church sponsor

Bible Baptist Church
717-761-6040 Website

We look forward to having you join us for the 13 week group meeting and learn more about walking through this time of separation and divorce. Let God lead us and show us His plan for every day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm