DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Life Center - Tacoma Campus group
Thursdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Kelley, Compassion Ministries Pastor
253-756-5300 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

zoom online meeting group- a safe place to heal and be supported. Meeting ID is 950 2214 4152

Group website


Church sponsor

Life Center - Tacoma Campus
253.756.5300 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Life Center. We are sorry for the circumstances that bring you to this group, but we're glad you found us! We look forward to spending the next few months together as you start down the road toward rebuilding your life. Our prayer is that you will heal and, in the process, develop a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 & 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 & 12 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm