DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Butch Gerfers, Church Elder
210-862-9998 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Entrance and Parking for FPC are on the Avenue E side of the building. We will be meeting in Room 226, which is down the hallway to the left when you enter the building. We will also offer our meeting virtually for those with health concerns.

Group website


Church sponsor

First Presbyterian Church
210-226-0215 Website

The cost covers the resource book, please do not let cost keep you from taking advantage of this experience.
Please contact Butch Gerfers at gerfers@flash.net for
connection information so that you can join us.

Thanks,
Butch Gerfers

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm