DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Asbury United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ruth Winn, LifeCare Associate
918-392-1146 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online group.

Group website

Church sponsor

Asbury United Methodist Church
918-492-1771 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare online! This faith-based support program will help you through the after-effects of divorce. The DVD teaching includes topics such as understanding the hurt, dealing with anger, depression and loneliness, working through forgiveness, budgeting, dating and more.

After you register at DivorceCare.org, an email will be sent to you with more details about how to attend via Zoom. The group meeting will be held each Wednesday at 6 pm starting September 9. During the meeting, we can check in with each other, watch the video, enjoy discussion, and pray together. Individuals may begin attending this group at any time.

Please order your workbook on the DivorceCare Website.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 & 5 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 & 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm