DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mountainview Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mountainview Christian Church

40 E. Highlands Ranch Parkway, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Ferguson, Facilitator
303-660-2452 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Due to the unpredictable nature of COVID-19 guidelines, we have developed a following plan which may change as conditions change. We will meet indoors in the Multi Purpose Room (MPR) with masks which includes the video and group discussion. We are committed to giving you the best 13 weeks we can under the conditions and if necessary would switch to an online model. That would be a last resort.

Church sponsor

Mountainview Christian Church
303-471-9644 Website

This group will be primarily led by Scott Ferguson and Dave Sweeney who are both members at Mountainview. Both Scott and Dave have gone through the divorce process and volunteer to do this because they believe they have lots to offer to those who are divorced or separated. Many former groups have developed long term friendships after the thirteen weeks and still communicate with each other on a regular basis. The Mountainview team hopes to bring clarity and healing for those who wish to be apart of the group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm