DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Life.Church - Edmond Campus group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

True North

500 West 15th Street, Suite 4, Edmond, OK 73013 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Pinkston, Leader and Co-facilitator
405-429-9237 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Life.Church - Edmond Campus
405-688-5433 Website

Thank you for your interest in our DivorceCare group. We will be using a required workbook that has a cost of $20 plus shipping. This can be ordered directly from DivorceCare and their phone number is 1-800-489-7778. It's best to order from them because we have very limited supplies. We will be using the brand new release of DivorceCare that was updated in 2020. Linda and I look forward to meeting you. -David

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm