DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Gibson City Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie, Administrative Assistant
217-784-5702 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting in the Library for those who want to attend in-person meeting along with a Zoom connection for those who will be remote. The cost is $20 for the workbook plus shipping.

Group website


Church sponsor

Gibson City Bible Church
217-784-5702 Website

DivorceCare will offer you healing and hope no matter if you are separated or divorced for just a few days or many years. This program provides the platform to let you know you are not alone and there can be healing and peace as you journey thru this season in your life.

This will be the updated version of DivorceCare, which is version 4.

You will be prompted to purchase your required Participant Guide to complete your registration. The Participant Guide will be mail directly to you.

We look forward in meeting you in person or via Zoom. (Zoom link will be provide once you complete the registration and prior to the next session.)

Have additional questions, please email them to us.

Blessings!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving The Holidays Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm