DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patti Pimentel, Coordinator
706-884-5631 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
706-884-5631 Website

We will have meetings via Zoom. Depending on the needs of participants, we can change dates and times of meetings to accommodate needs.

You may purchase workbooks through the DivorceCare website, and they will ship directly to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm