DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lawndale Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lawndale Baptist Church

3505 Lawndale Drive, Greensboro, NC 27408 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelley Branch, Ministry Assistant
336-288-3824 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall (1st floor). Park in the back of the church and enter at the covered walkway.

Group website

Church sponsor

Lawndale Baptist Church
336-288-3824 Website

Registration is now open and depending on potential Covid restrictions, meetings may be online or in person. Register by calling the church office at (336) 288-3824 or emailing Kelley at kbbranch@lawndalebaptist.org.

The $20.00 cost for your workbook can be paid by cash or check brought to the first session.

Free childcare is will be available for in-person meetings but children must be pre-registered.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm