DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Brentwood Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Brentwood Baptist Church

7777 Concord Rd., Brentwood, TN 37027 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leslie Todd, Congregational Care Coordinator
615-324-6109 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Connection Center room 2004 ABC

Group website

Church sponsor

Brentwood Baptist Church
615-324-6100 Website

Hello!

We are so sorry you are in a position to need DivorceCare! We know how difficult this is for you, so please know that you are being prayed for! We look forward to helping you in anyway we can.

Our first night will tentatively be Tuesday, August 18. The current plan is that we will meet in person. That night we will begin at 5:30 p.m. with a pizza dinner, since the first night of anything new can be pretty crazy. That way it is one less thing you need to worry about. Then, weather permitting, we will meet at 6:00 p.m. every Tuesday after that through Tuesday, November 10.

Along with childcare for those birth through 1st grade, we also offer DC4K for children in 2nd -6th grade. You may register your child for that at the same time you register yourself.

Here is the link to register for this session: https://brentwoodbaptist.onlinegiving.org/donate/mpform/?event_id=168802&form_id=531&allow_mp_form_guest=1#!/#%2F.

Please note - If you do need childcare for children birth through 1st grade, you MUST register them by Noon the Thursday before, so we can be sure to have enough workers present. You may register them at childcare@brentwoodbaptist.com or by calling 615.324.6160.

Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you! We will be praying for you!

Blessings!
Les

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm