DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

The Park Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tondra McLaurin, Director of Counseling
704-369-7729 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Virtual

Group website

Church sponsor

The Park Church
704-392-1681 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm