DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Community Reformed Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community Reformed Church

10376 Felch St, Zeeland, MI 49464 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Greg Ten Brink, pastor
616-772-4907 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Music Room Entry by door F

Group website


Church sponsor

Community Reformed Church
616-772-4907 Website

All who are separated or divorced are welcome to attend these sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm