DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 13, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries

7929 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Walling, Facilitator of Divorce Care
619-254-7859 Send message

Registration fee

$22.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

As you drive into the parking lot, you will see a two-story building to your right. We meet on the second floor of that building in Room G.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries
619-462-5211 Website

You don't need to go through this very difficult time of your life alone. You will benefit from the advice and encouragement on the DVDs and from the support and understanding of others in your group.

At this time, we are planning to meet at church. However, if guidelines for churches require us to, we will again meet online using Zoom.

DC4K will meet at the same time in Room F. If there is enough interest and if we have a facilitator, we will have a Single and Parenting class. Childcare for children under age 5 is provided when requested.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm