DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Celebrate Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebrate Community Church

1000 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Reinsbach, Program Facilitator
605-357-7067 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

K-2 Room

Group website


Church sponsor

Celebrate Community Church
605-357-7067 Website

Thank you for your interest in the DivorceCare program. We are very proud of you for seeking help in your healing....and for deciding to GROW through your circumstances , not just GO through them.

New participants are welcome to start ANYTIME throughout the program.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm