DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Life Community Church group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, August 16, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Life Community Church

4900 West Wendover Ave, Jamestown, NC 27282 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 15, 2020 at 10:30 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shawn and Donna McGuire & Todd and Tracie Lynch, Class Facilitator
336-884-2430 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Life Community Church
336-854-5433 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Life Community Church. We look forward to having you. Please contact us if you need directions or are looking for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm