DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Church of the King group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the King

22205 Little Creek Road, Mandeville, LA 70471 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Danny Eaker, Facilitator
985-515-3536 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Globe

Church sponsor

Church of the King
985-727-7017 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm