DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Park Valley Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Park Valley Church

4500 Waverly Farm Dr., Haymarket, VA 20169 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Toun, Ministry Coordinator
571-261-2136 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ZOOM Meetings

Group website

Church sponsor

Park Valley Church
571-261-2136 Website

Don't go through a divorce by yourself. The rest of us in the group have been there and understand what it feels like. The program will help you make friends and sort it out so you can move on. Please join us, others will want to hear what you have to say and share. Our lives can change unexpectedly and instantly so if you want to join the group after the start of a session that's OK too.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm