DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bethany Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dianne McKim, Director and Main Facilitator DivorceCare for Women only
201-891-7494 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

At the top of the stairs in the glass room

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethany Church
201-891-7494 Website

DivorceCare for WOMEN ONLY

*** This group may meet online if CoVid-19 pandemic restrictions apply.

Register online and you will receive instructions on how to join
Meetings will begin promptly at 7:00 pm

Info below applies for live meetings only:
Onsite registration/greeting begins at 6:30 pm

Meetings will begin promptly at 7:00 pm

*** If childcare is required you MUST send an email including your name, phone#, # children and their ages

Inclement weather could cause a meeting cancellation

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 15 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm