DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bethany Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dianne McKim, Group is for Women only - Director and Main Facilitator DivorceCare
201-891-7494 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Zoom during Covid At the top of the stairs in the glass room when live

Group website


Church sponsor

Bethany Church
201-891-7494 Website

DivorceCare for WOMEN ONLY

*** This group may meet online if CoVid-19 pandemic restrictions apply.

Register online and you will receive instructions on how to join
Meetings will begin promptly at 7:00 pm

Info below applies for live meetings only:
Onsite registration/greeting begins at 6:30 pm

Meetings will begin promptly at 7:00 pm

*** If childcare is required you MUST send an email including your name, phone#, # children and their ages

Inclement weather could cause a meeting cancellation

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 15 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm