DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Silver Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leslyn Lewis, Leslyn Lewis
431-336-1644 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Silver Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church
204-889-5228 Website

Please join us online as we help you navigate through your journey of divorce/separation.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm