DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Calvary Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Skip Griffin, Group Leader
336-391-4249 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Calvary Annex, 5101 Country Club Rd., W-S, NC

Church sponsor

Calvary Baptist Church
336-765-5542 Website

Will you please call the leader for further instructions about viewing the materials. you will need to order your workbook here through 'Join the Group' in advance of the start. When you order your workbook online, the Registration Fee is waived. Please allow a week for delivery or let us know how we can help.
Please note we are meeting in-person in Calvary's Annex every other week, for fellowship.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm