DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

SeaCoast Grace Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

SeaCoast Grace Church

5100 Cerritos Avenue, Cypress, CA 90630 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Martin, Facilitator
714-761-5100 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Ranch House Classroom and possibly online

Group website

Church sponsor

SeaCoast Grace Church
714-761-5100 Website

We are currently running the SummerSeries online on Monday's starting June 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Email contact to join and gain access.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm