DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Antioch First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Antioch First Baptist Church

2601 Una Antioch Pike, Antioch, TN 37013 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Traci Jungkurth, Group Coordinator
615-440-3938 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Downstairs - Enter through the Counseling Entrance Door

Church sponsor

Antioch First Baptist Church
615-832-7486 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am