DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mount Eaton Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, July 12, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Eaton Church

7277 Mount Eaton Road, Saylorsburg, PA 18353 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

SUSAN MAXWELL, facilitator
570-620-6333 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Faith Hall Lower Level

Church sponsor

Mount Eaton Church
570-992-7050 Website

Welcome!
We hope you will join us!
Please register ahead of time so we can accommodate for social distancing.
Please call with any questions

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm