DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

McGregor Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 12, 2021 – April 13, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

McGregor Baptist Church

3750 Colonial Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33966 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

McGregor Single Adult Ministry ATTN: Gina Holiman, DivorceCare Leader: Kim Killman
239-689-2552 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall in the Hope Building just east of the Worship Center

Group website


Church sponsor

McGregor Baptist Church
239-936-1754 Website

Our campus is large. Please contact us if you need directions or additional information.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm