DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Yolanda Fox-Newman, Lay Leader/Co-facilitator
954-527-6800 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
954-527-6800 Website

Welcome. We are happy to serve you here at First Baptist with the Divorce Care program. The 13 week sessions are held once per week and currently is held virtually. Although the sessions are available online, we ask that you come together as a group to watch with us on Wednesdays.

A session may be canceled for a legal holiday or if other conditions require cancellation such as a hurricane. This is a judgment - free zone and we ask that everyone be treated respectfully.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm