DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Nairobi Chapel, Ngong Road group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Purity Wambui, Adminstrator
0721932116 Send message

Registration fee

KSh0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Nairobi Chapel, Ngong Road
+254 725 650 737 Website

welcome to Divorce care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm