DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Blachly, Facilitator
410-353-2505 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ADULT CLASS MEETS IN-PERSON IN ROOM 116 AND ONLINE VIA ZOOM

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
301-262-1767 Website

This fall, we are conducting the adult meeting in person at the church and virtually through the Zoom app. We invite anyone from any location who is in need of support during this time to join us.

We also offer DC4K and a teen program. Please contact us for details.

There is no charge for the DivorceCare or DC4K groups if you order your participants' guides and workbooks online. If Grace Baptist Church provides the books, there is a $20 workbook fee.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm