DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mount Ararat Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Emerson, Facilitator
540-220-3619 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

zoom.com

Group website

Church sponsor

Mount Ararat Church
540-659-2554 Website

Over the summer we will be meeting virtually to stay connected while social distancing. DivorceCare - whether in person or virtual - is a powerful instrument of healing and support. We welcome all who are experiencing the pain of separation and divorce. While we are sorry that you need the program, we are looking forward to meeting you and helping you through this difficult period.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm