DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

CrossLife Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

CrossLife Church

45 West Broadway Street, Oviedo, FL 32765 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kara Ballentine, Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant
407-365-3484 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Christian Life Center Room F201

Church sponsor

CrossLife Church
407-365-3484 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
What's Happening to Me? Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Road to Healing/Finding Help Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Anger Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Depression Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Facing My Loneliness Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
What Does the Owner's Manual Say? Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
New Relationships Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Financial Survival Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
KidCare Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Single Sexuality Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Forgiveness Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Reconciliation Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Moving On, Growing Closer to God Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm