DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Beginnings Fellowship group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, July 05, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Beginnings Fellowship

112 East Rd, Los Alamos, NM 87544 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rhonda Cionek, co-leader
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Virtual for the time being

Group website

Church sponsor

New Beginnings Fellowship
505-662-2996 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm