DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, July 19, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church

3360 Middle Cheshire Road, Canandaigua, NY 14424 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alona H. Redden, DC Facilitator
585-394-7561 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
585-394-5857 Website

Due to the covid19 virus our last group was interrupted so we are resuming on June 7th. with special permission from the church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm