DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

La Jolla Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

India Kern, Leader
858-228-6760 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ZOOM meetings

Church sponsor

La Jolla Presbyterian Church
858-454-0713 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm