DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Elevation Church group
Saturdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, June 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Bolt, DivorceCare eGroup Leader
803-627-0515 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Zoom Meeting

Group website

Church sponsor

Elevation Church
704-246-0800 Website

Elevation Church Ballantyne Campus will be hosting this next Divorce Care small Group. We will be meeting on Saturday evenings every week beginning 6/6/2020 from 7:00 to 8:30 PM. We will be meeting online via Zoom. Please reach out to me get Zoom connection link. I will be online beginning at 6:30 PM if you need to work through the technology. If you are familiar with Zoom, please plan to join by 7 PM. Thank you for your patience as we endeavor to work through this new normal process.

Each week, we will view the video on line prior to the meeting beginning using the watch online link. The Zoom call is the discussion portion of the class. There is also an On Your Own section in the workbook that we encourage you to complete through the week (call it homework if you will). Remember that you will get as much out of the program as you are willing to invest. I believe our healing is worth the investment.

If you are interested in this group, please feel free to contact me for additional information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm