DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Olive Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Olive Baptist Church

1836 E. Olive Rd., Pensacola, FL 32514 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeffrey & Mary Frame, Directors
850-368-9897 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom video online.

Church sponsor

Olive Baptist Church
850-476-1932 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care with Olive Baptist Church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm