DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Horizon Christian Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Horizon Christian Fellowship

7702 Indian Lake Road, Indianapolis, IN 46236 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gahlan and Kathy Czerpak, Leaders
614-264-1025 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting Online

Church sponsor

Horizon Christian Fellowship
317-823-2349 Website

ASL (American Sign Language) users welcome. Please email us if you intend to use ASL services.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm