DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Bartlesville Southern Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Francie, Group Leader
918-914-3494 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bartlesville Southern Baptist Church
918-333-8335 Website

Our goal is to walk with you through this challenging time and share valuable information that will give you hope and help you heal! We look forward to seeing you soon!

You will need to register since we are meeting online via ZOOM, so please contact Francie at 918-914-3494 to do so and to get all of the information you will need to be able to participate and view the DivorceCare videos each week..

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm