DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trina Hosking, DivorceCare Leader
403-554-3284 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church
403-782-6131 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 - The Road to Recovery Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 - Anger Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 - Loneliness Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 - Family & Friends Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 - Conflict Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 - Forgiveness Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 - Single Living Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 - Brighter Days Wed, Dec 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm